Contact


David Pavlonnis

Assistant Vice President

407-823-4625
pavlonnis@ucf.edu

Cindy Rahrle

Executive Assistant

407-823-3536
Cynthia.rahrle@ucf.edu

Bettyna Lahens

Division Budget Analyst

407-823-0662
bettyna.lahens@ucf.edu
Pamlia Mouzon

Pamlia Mouzon

Division Human Resources Generalist

407-823-3154
pamlia.mouzon@ucf.edu

Laverne Turner

Human Resources Assistant II

407-823-3167
laverne.turner@ucf.edu
Khryzttian Perez Headshot

Khryzttian Perez

Inventory Specialist II

407-823-2628
Khryzttian.Perez@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-4625
Fax 407-823-2969
Email bps@ucf.edu
Location Millican Hall, Room 282